The 2015 Team of the Year was awarded to Bailey Motorsports at the CSRA Snowcross awards banquet. “Thanks to all our sponsors for supporting us, we worked hard for this award, doing our best on and off the track to promote our team, the sport of Snowcross and especially You, our Sponsors.”

team 1

At the banquet the top 3 racers from each class were awarded plaques and trophies in front of hundreds of racers and their families. Riders from our team hit the stage 6 different times, picking up the following awards; Adam Goodale claimed his second Championship in a row in the Sport Vet Class, Stuart Hunt picked up three, 2nd place finishes in his Pro Vet and Masters classes, Ståle Eggen earned 3rd overall in the Pro Open Class during his first year here in Canada and Ryan Hunt earned 3rd overall in his Sport 500 class this year. “We are very happy with the way things turned out for us this year. All our riders had awesome results all season long, culminating with these podium finishes in the Championship series.” We are already looking forward to next season and will announce plans for 2016 as the Snowcross season draws closer.

If you would like to watch a video on the Team and sport of Snowcross, check out the link below. We hope you enjoy it.

Team 2

See you next season!