The Snowmobile Hall of Fame in St. Germain Wisconsin will induct Burt Bassett, Bill Bickford, Pat Hauck, and John Hooper into the hall this coming February in conjunction with the annual Ride with the Champs and other associated activities. To learn more about the inductees, the induction ceremony, and the 34th Annual Ride with the Champs event visit the Hall’s website at